Golden Triangle holidays vijayawada

Golden Triangle Holiday Packages:

Golden tiangle holidays vijayawada ,the Delhi-Agra-Jaipur circuit, is popularly known as the Golden Triangle of the India. It is called so because of the triangular shape formed on the map by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan. If it is put together in India the Golden Triangle, probably attracts more tourists than the rest.

We explore the strange amalgamation of the ancient and modern that go to make India’s capital city create a heady magic mix potent enough to satisfy the casual visitor, seductive enough to invite the serious travellers.

Should visit palces in and around golden triangle.Fill enquiry form for more information about Golden triangle holidays  Vijayawada.


  • History & culture of India
  • National capital with 1000 years of history
  • Taj Mahal (one of the 7 wonders of the world)
  • Hawa Mahal (Palace of the Winds)

Rs 12,000/- onwards                    View details..